Graduation day question
Create Post
    Registered User Free Member
    Credits
    Savings

Graduation day question

Hey everyone. This is my first time posting and I really want to say this is a great site with a lot of info for poolees like me. I was wondering if anyone could tell me a bit about graduation day. How many family members are allowed to attend? Is there any limit at all to who can attend? I'm jumping ahead as I don't even ship until the 25th, but my mother keeps asking. Thanks in advance for anyone who took the time to answer my questions.

Credits
    Savings
    Images
    I would limit the graduation party to imediate family only being mom, dad, brothers, sisters, grandma, grandpa, close friends. But as far as I know there aren't any restrictions. Which Recruit Depot are you going to? Each Marine Corps installation has a website. do agoogle search for MCRD Parris Island, or MCRD San Diego. This may answer your questions. It has been a long time since I went through recruit training so things have more than likely changed dramatically since then. If there are any recent graduates go ahead and advise our newest member (or soon to be ) of the proudest Organization in the Universe. The United States Marine Corps.

Good Luck and may God bless you

Credits
    Savings
    Images
    http://www.mcrdsd.usmc.mil/
    http://www.mcrdpi.usmc.mil/

Here are the links for the Recruit Depots. I hope that this helps. Also, do not think that your questions are stupid they are very good questions. Just remember there are a lot of other recruits graduating on the same day that you will graduate on so accommodations may be limited.

hey devunn

I leave july 25 for P.I. Which coast are you going to?

Credits
    Savings