Scumbag pretends to be a Marine veteran
Create Post
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Scumbag pretends to be a Marine veteran

There is an anti-war scumbag claiming to be a Marine veteran on a Youtube comments page. His Youtube name is "audallas841".

He is using the Corps to promote the anti-war cult Code Pink.

Here is the link...
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8jUU3...&feature=inbox

You'll need a completed profile to post.... It would be helpful, since many of us cannot access utube, if you gave more information on this individual as well

I am an Army veteran arguing with a guy who claims to be a Marine veteran. I don't believe him. He didn't know how to spell Parris Island. He spelled it as Paris Island with just one R.

No real Marine would misspell Parris, would they?

Probably not. However, and again, you need a profile to post here. Otherwise, the thread gets deleted, no matter how well intentioned or good it might be. It prevents spammers, trolls and other assorted lice from clogging up the forums.

Profile completed.

Thanks.

What is the idiot's name, if you have it? I'm one of the ones who can't hit u/t from work and my home computer is slower than pond water.

And, it might surprise you that there are a couple of no kidding vets who've been taken in by the idiocy of the codepinkos and sometimes shill for them.

his youtube name is "audallas841". He does not provide his real name.

Hmmm.....

Possibly a poser....but difficult to make that call without seeing it. Eventually some of our early risers will drop by and weigh in.

He also said that field artillery is useless. Here is his quote...

"Why would you call in artillery when you can get an attack helo on site who can actively engage targets with no delay? Or call in a precise airstrike that will hit one building and one building only. Arty is irrelevant in the modern battlefield."