Corporal's Course Newest Graduate
Create Post

Thumbs up Corporal's Course Newest Graduate

Good Evening all from the big sandbox!
    Today I graduated Corporal's Course. In the beginning, it was something I didn't think I needed to do. After all the intense training, classes, PT and drill I have finally realized the importance of my rank, Corporal of Marines. I am going to put up a few pictures that will hopefully motivate some of the female Poolees or any un-motivated female Marine(is there such a thing?!).

I have about 1.5 months left to go and then I'll be back on California's sunny beaches!

Take Care!

p.s. check my album for pics!

Credits
    Savings
    Images
    Wow Tegan you have grown Marine in the years I have observed you so to speak. You have earned my sincerest gratitude and respect for you. Now lead your Marines Corporal and know that you have made a difference. OORAH!!!

Semper Fidelis

Jim

Congratulations!

Stay Safe

Ellie

Cpl Tegan, thanks for the motivating pics. You look like a real hard charger, and congrats on the Cpl's Course. Did you get your bike fixed?

Congratulations Teg.
    What ya going to do with all that money you'll be makeing.? ha
    Hey did that pink pony bring you luck ?
    Gummy bears....mmm...mmmm..don't get any sand on them..

Job well done Teg,Congrat's again...stay safe Marine.

Good job Cpl! Stay safe and OOH RAH!

Explain difference between Cpl. Course and NCO School.

Credits
    Savings
    Congrats Cpl Tegan!!!

Wow, they have Cpl's Course in Iraq now? Crazy how things change and I have only been out a year and half.....soon you will tell me there is a McDonalds there where AAV's and pull up and get a big mac supersized lol jk....Congrats Marine...I did Cpl's Course at "The Rock" (okinawa, japan...for all the boots) and Sgt's Course at the best base in the Marine Corps, the one and only....."The Stumps!" 29 Palms, Ca! OOH-RAH and SemperFI!

-Sgt Coy

Old Marine..