Just Graduated BootCamp, Will answer any questions.
Create Post

Just Graduated BootCamp, Will answer any questions.

I graduated from Delta Company Plt 1088. If you have any questions about anything feel free to ask and I will answer.

Similar Threads:

First of all congratulations to You. I was wondering what Marines use as shelters/tents now a days? In My day We each carried a shelter half with poles and tent stakes??? Oh and update You profile.

Marine Friend Free Member
    Credits
    Savings
    Quote Originally Posted by alecclements View Post
    I graduated from Delta Company Plt 1088. If you have any questions about anything feel free to ask and I will answer.
    Did your platoon have any prior service recruits? If so, from different branches or...? Also, how were they treated? Is transportation from boot camp to home (for 10 days?) provided and paid for? How about from home to MOS school? Is that provided and paid for? Thanks.

Quote Originally Posted by Soldier View Post
    Did your platoon have any prior service recruits? If so, from different branches or...? Also, how were they treated? Is transportation from boot camp to home (for 10 days?) provided and paid for? How about from home to MOS school? Is that provided and paid for? Thanks.
    To be prior service you have to be from a different branch.

Credits
    Savings
    Quote Originally Posted by elliscraig12 View Post
    To be prior service you have to be from a different branch.
    Oh, okay, I presumed it could have also been a Marine who got out then got back in after a hiatus. Thanks!

Quote Originally Posted by Soldier View Post
    Oh, okay, I presumed it could have also been a Marine who got out then got back in after a hiatus. Thanks!
    Once you do boot camp you're one and done for any branch of the service.