PDA

View Full Version : Calling all Friday Nov 21st Grads

Achped
11-21-08, 11:15 PM
Where the heck are you guys? You all broken off that much? There were at least 7 of you.

And if you read this you need to give the appropriate greeting or some ****!

bonnjanry
11-22-08, 03:59 AM
Good morning Corporal,

I graduated from Platoon 1061, Company D a.k.a. Dirty Delta. Four Marines fainted during our parade. :/

Marine84
11-22-08, 07:35 AM
Welcome Home Marines! Congratulations!

Kegler300
11-22-08, 07:50 AM
I graduated 21 November...in 1975...

bgsuwoody
11-22-08, 08:34 AM
Where the heck are you guys? You all broken off that much? There were at least 7 of you.

And if you read this you need to give the appropriate greeting or some ****!

God Damn salt dog, you must be balls deep in the **** over there in Iraq...man...

RSSGreecePoolee
11-22-08, 09:10 AM
Well heres one. I'm in myrtle beach right now. It was a colllllldddddd ceremony.....in alphas....

yellowwing
11-22-08, 11:09 AM
Welcome back Marines. If you picked up a stripe you can edit it here (http://www.leatherneck.com/forums/profile.php?do=editavatar). From now until the day you eternally rest folks will call you That Marine. Its a good name, its in you to uphold it to the highest measure. Wear it with Pride.

Semper Fi :usmc:

Bonzack
11-22-08, 12:10 PM
Good Afternoon sir. Private First Class Bonzack reporting as ordered. =]

I FREAKING MADE IT.

Hoorah!

MarinesFTW
11-22-08, 12:32 PM
wow... my friend graduated that day and i STILL havn't gotten a call from him..

yellowwing
11-22-08, 12:45 PM
Bonsack, our favorite Romulan! Congratulations Marine. Semper Fi :usmc:

COFields
11-22-08, 03:09 PM
Good morning Corporal,

I graduated from Platoon 1061, Company D a.k.a. Dirty Delta. Four Marines fainted during our parade. :/

Why? :scared:

Rowe907
11-22-08, 04:41 PM
Does anyone know where I can find the Eagle, Globe, and Anchor ceremony online? Im dying to see it. DIRTY DELTA... WHERE YOU AT '63?:marine: