PDA

View Full Version : Need some Marine input!

futuredog
05-21-08, 08:36 PM
Thank you for reading my post. First off I ship June 2nd and I spoke to my recruiter today and he said that crash fire rescue is going to be downsizing. I am currently signed as 7000 airfield services. He reccomended i switch and the two options that were apealing to me were command and control which i guess is comm and and utilities. I wouldnt really enjoy being a fridge mechanic my asvab afqt was 66 and i scored over 107 on gt mm and el also i was intersted in ground option which has a long list of jobs. i was wondering if anyone had any of either one of those mos occ and if they were fun? I really would like to be in the field I have to have an answer on whether i want to keep my current mos occ or switch any input on these would be much appreciated:tank:

sparkie
05-21-08, 09:15 PM
I need lessons in jibberish.

Big Jim
05-21-08, 10:22 PM
Thank you for reading my post. First off I ship June 2nd and I spoke to my recruiter today and he said that crash fire rescue is going to be downsizing. I am currently signed as 7000 airfield services. He reccomended i switch and the two options that were apealing to me were command and control which i guess is comm and and utilities. I wouldnt really enjoy being a fridge mechanic my asvab afqt was 66 and i scored over 107 on gt mm and el also i was intersted in ground option which has a long list of jobs. i was wondering if anyone had any of either one of those mos occ and if they were fun? I really would like to be in the field I have to have an answer on whether i want to keep my current mos occ or switch any input on these would be much appreciated:tank:

What exactly is your question? Be very plain and specific as to what you want to know because from this thread...I don't know if you have a question or you're telling a story!!

Chumley
05-21-08, 10:26 PM
NO MORE COFFEE FOR YOU!

:scared:

futuredog
05-21-08, 11:58 PM