Your side of the coin
Create Post
Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Your side of the coin

Hello Marines

I am interested in knowing what its like serving and fighting from your perspective. I am an author and writing a book about Marines in the future and I want to know what goes through the mind of a woman when capping a dishonourable coward in Afgan or where-ever?

You're posting in the wrong part of the forum. This is for Marines, not Marine Friends.

special

er up-Raten und lange erwartete reale vyigrashi für diese spielenden Menschen sind nur dann und nur in der Gegenwartsform online pokern

Credits
    Savings
    Quote Originally Posted by Casta View Post
    er up-Raten und lange erwartete reale vyigrashi für diese spielenden Menschen sind nur dann und nur in der Gegenwartsform online pokern
    Well, there you have it, and let it be a lesson to all.

Mongoose
    Guest Free Member
    I agree 100% Big AL.

LOL!!!!! Extracted forever for reasons that are painfully obvious.

Shannon, who do you want, active duty or 'formers'? Drop me a PM.

Marine Free Member
    Credits
    Savings
    Yeah, she's really looking in the wrong spot. This specific forum isn't exactly crawling with shooters...

Marine Friend Free Member USNAviator's Avatar
    Credits
    Savings
    Quote Originally Posted by Combat Jack View Post
    Yeah, she's really looking in the wrong spot. This specific forum isn't exactly crawling with shooters...

Shannon is a male...check out the profile