Am I prepared?
Create Post
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Am I prepared?

Marine Friend Free Member
    Credits
    Savings

Am I prepared?

Ever since I was about 10 I've been seeing talent in myself holding a sniper rifle, My dad takes me to the snake river in Washington state and we shoot there. I'm not quite sure it's probably the 22 Grand it's a bolt action I know that. but my first time picking up a gun at age 10 I made the shots count. I Went hunting and I got to shoot a sniper rifle it seemed I was calm and I was patient on my shots on my kills I'm wondering am I able to qualify for a Marine sniper I mean I've thought about it but I'm still thinking it's a tough tough job and I know the army ain't the best the marines is far more better and It makes me think If i have skill if I choose to join the marines, I'm a freshman at the moment in high school and I've been researching on what it takes to be a sniper I know you have to go through alot of pyschical tests like staying still and then increased eye sight and hearing. And I seem to be up for hard challenges because I wrestle I've done it for quite some years and I have the talent to stay calm and patient for that son of a gun to run into my cross hair, but then i had dreams of being and engineer and an artist but being an artist I've accomplished i'm succeeding in art but overall I'm just wondering... Do I have talent to be a sniper am I prepared or do I need more time to work on the decision for if I was going to submit and choose to it?

Well, you took the time to make a post, now take the time to fill out all of your profile and read the rules.....
    [Poolee Rules] Attention New Poolee & Wannabe Members

Rule Four make sure that you have a completed profile less than that is unsat and will get you banned for a period up to and including permanently!

Rule Three when using the words Marine or Corps on this site they will be capitalized at all times!

Read the rest of the rules here....