Disqualified because of hemroids?
Closed Thread
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Disqualified because of hemroids?

Can you be DQd from joining due to hemroids?

Are they currently hanging out of your a$$?

no it's internal

I'm no doctor, but I think you'll be okay. You got a little red stuff on your poopy? Hemorrhoids usually are not dangerous or life threatening. One of the causes of internal hemorrhoids is anal sex: good luck with that. Just saying...

http://digestive.niddk.nih.gov/ddise...s/hemorrhoids/

lmao oh man that had me laughing. But I got mine due to stressing on the toilet. But do they ask you at MEPS? Do you even have to mention it or will they be able to tell when they have you bend over? Also can you use preparation H at boot camp? DO they sell it at the PX

Quote Originally Posted by thewookie View Post
    I'm no doctor, but I think you'll be okay. You got a little red stuff on your poopy? Hemorrhoids usually are not dangerous or life threatening. One of the causes of internal hemorrhoids is anal sex: good luck with that. Just saying...

http://digestive.niddk.nih.gov/ddise...s/hemorrhoids/
    LMFAO,

Going to field, combat, etc., and eating MRE's and not shitting for days won't help...

Worst......thread.....ever....

FYI unless they are like, hanging out or causing major problems requiring surgery, it shouldn't be an issue.

I'll give you credit for having the stones to ask that one.

Credits
    Savings
    Images
    I ain't even goin there. You just joined the post of the month club.

Quote Originally Posted by trancemasta View Post
    ...I got mine due to stressing on the toilet
    You could be roid free before the MEPS physical if you pay attention to detail and do exactly as i say when i say: Buy a jug of stool softener and use it diligently per directions and or incorporate bran cereals into your daily diet. Believe it or not, relieving your bowels does not have to be a monumental effort and when it's not, swelling subsides.