PDA

View Full Version : Your side of the coin

ShannonL
09-20-10, 01:20 AM
Hello Marines

I am interested in knowing what its like serving and fighting from your perspective. I am an author and writing a book about Marines in the future and I want to know what goes through the mind of a woman when capping a dishonourable coward in Afgan or where-ever?

Lisa 23
09-20-10, 10:26 AM
You're posting in the wrong part of the forum. This is for Marines, not Marine Friends.

Casta
09-29-10, 10:00 PM
er up-Raten und lange erwartete reale vyigrashi für diese spielenden Menschen sind nur dann und nur in der Gegenwartsform online pokern (http://www.online-poker-spielen.biz)

Wyoming
09-30-10, 01:42 PM
er up-Raten und lange erwartete reale vyigrashi für diese spielenden Menschen sind nur dann und nur in der Gegenwartsform online pokern (http://www.online-poker-spielen.biz)

Well, there you have it, and let it be a lesson to all.:sick:

Mongoose
09-30-10, 04:14 PM
I agree 100% Big AL.

Sgt Leprechaun
10-02-10, 07:24 PM
LOL!!!!! Extracted forever for reasons that are painfully obvious.

Shannon, who do you want, active duty or 'formers'? Drop me a PM.

Combat Jack
10-19-10, 02:29 PM
Yeah, she's really looking in the wrong spot. This specific forum isn't exactly crawling with shooters...

USNAviator
10-19-10, 04:12 PM
Yeah, she's really looking in the wrong spot. This specific forum isn't exactly crawling with shooters...

Shannon is a male...check out the profile

ShannonL
10-22-10, 01:10 AM