PDA

View Full Version : Possible Poser, advice needed

wesker
01-15-10, 01:09 PM
Hello, I'm not a Marine but I've been a police officer for 25 years. Currently dealing with an individual who claims to have been a Marine Captain. This individual can not legibly write the English language. He also has some problems speaking English fluently. He claims this as his service history "US Marines 3rd.Div,2nd pltn.Bravo Comp."..
I have doubts as to whether this guy is being truthful. Here is an example of his writing when I asked about his service
"
well old man i finish college, thanks god n you to pay for may all my school n for pay all my stuff that i need and i see that u never been in one. dont mess with the wrong person viejo...keep your mouth close if u try to show or prove something personal agains me i swear is not the best way for you. if i served or not like you want is not your business."

He also has posts on a website from a female he claims served under him in Baghdad, I suspect he and this so called female are one and the same..here is what "she" says

"Hi everyone my name is Carla, CAPT. Torres ex-girlfriend
im a former Marine Active,now working at hooters on 290. i was under orders of Torres in afgahnistan and baghdad is the harder Capt that i ever know in my life http://www.se-tac.com/images/smilies/icon_lol.gif http://www.se-tac.com/images/smilies/icon_lol.gif n thanks to him im still alive. 3 time he recieve n take me out of the way from bullets that have my name on it.

well im interested in AIRSOFT now n thanks to Torres again that show me that is really good, fun n awesome sport.