11-10-09, 07:35 AM
Congratulations, Marine :usmc:

2nd Battalion, Second to None.

Ferocious Fox and all that.

Semper Fidelis, little brother

Happy birthday:flag:

rktect3j
11-10-09, 07:39 AM
Again, congrats. And a great day it is to announce the earning of the title Marine.

Semper Fi.

rg2o3
11-10-09, 07:40 AM
That it is. Thank you.
Happy Birthday Brothers.
Semper Fi.

firedog974
11-10-09, 07:45 AM
Congrats, and welcome to the family! Happy birthday, and Semper Fi!!

GSEMarine94
11-10-09, 08:29 AM
Congrats and welcome aboard Devil Dog. :usmc:

jinelson
11-10-09, 08:34 AM
Congratulations little brother you get the first piece of cake here today. Now you carry the torch with pride and honor.

Semper Fi

Jim

Hotel4341
11-10-09, 10:54 AM
Ooh-rah Fighting Fox! You wouldn't happen to be a motivated Hollywood Marine would you? I graduated Fox Company about a year ago and wouldn't mind hearing about how my old kill hat (who is now a senior) is doing.

Either way, congratulations Marine!

rg2o3
11-10-09, 11:42 AM
Ooh-rah Fighting Fox! You wouldn't happen to be a motivated Hollywood Marine would you? I graduated Fox Company about a year ago and wouldn't mind hearing about how my old kill hat (who is now a senior) is doing.

Either way, congratulations Marine!

Not a Hollywood Marine. Sorry. But thank you everyone. I will carry on the torch. Semper Fi. Happy Birthday all!:flag:

charm1110
11-10-09, 12:16 PM
Congratulations Marine!

Happy Birthday and welcome to the family!

Semper Fi...:flag:

BJKpfaller
11-10-09, 01:14 PM
Congrats Marine
I remember how proud I was on the day I graduated even tho that was 40 some years ago. I bet you are just as proud. Congrats on your accomplishment and welcome to the brotherhood.
Semper fi

Rocky C
11-10-09, 03:11 PM
Congratulations Marine!!!

Happy Birthday and Welcome to the Family!!!

Semper Fi,
Rocky

stein07
11-10-09, 03:46 PM
Ooorah! Congrats, Marine.

ronr418
11-10-09, 04:30 PM
Pvt Gemmati
2 BT F CO PLT 2074

SDI SSgt Sanchez