PDA

View Full Version : what is happening to my beloved Corps?

0161HardCharger
09-24-09, 10:59 PM
Good evening Marines! It is awesome to find such a fine board, filled with all sorts of Marines – old school and young bloods such as myself. As you can see from my profile I am relatively new to the Corps, but am loving every second of it. Okay I didn’t luv boot camp, but having been kicking *ss since I hit the fleet. Ooh rah!
Anywho, I found this site after a friend point out ihatethemarinecorps.com They are a bunch of turd burglars, most of whom probably have earned the title. I will they were people to stand up to them unfortunately those morons keep deleting my posts.
Why do some Marines hate the Corps so much? Yes it is hard at times, but we are the greatest warrior force to hit the sand since the gladiators.

echo3oscar1833
09-24-09, 11:17 PM
this is seriously the most Motarded post I have ever read haha. well Marine at least your motivated, and have a good outlook for your first four in the Corps. Semper Fi!!:D

Yes there is alot of us on here that know about ihatethemarinecorps.com we invaded there little **** bird camp one night, and spammed the crap outta them haha.:beer::D

0161HardCharger
09-24-09, 11:22 PM
That aint motard, it is just that i love the Corps. Semper Fi, echo3oscar1833!

echo3oscar1833
09-24-09, 11:35 PM
It was a joke, Semper Fi none the less, btw check out the Hooch its where the big boys play :D

Alisium
09-25-09, 04:36 AM
I have never heard of that site. Good thing too. <br />
<br />
I won't visit it because it would probably ruin my life. I'd have to sign up and battle, daily, the *******s on it. So I won't. <br />
<br />
Welcome aboard...

ecom
09-25-09, 06:17 AM
Marine Corps is not for everyone and recruiters will paint a rosy image to convince people to join.

I did my contract, decided it wasn't for me part way through so at that point I already decided I wasn't doing any more and would move on at the end of the contract.