PDA

View Full Version : Back from PI!!

Cuelocks
07-21-03, 08:01 AM
I just wanted to let everyone know that I graduated from PI on Friday, 18 July. Definately one of the hardest things I've ever done in my life but the most rewarding by far. To everyone that helped me out before I left (JChristin, SuperDave, etc.)...thanks for all the insight. Proud to say that I'm apart of the finest fighting force in the world...the United States Marines! Oh, does anyone know how I can add/display my rank on my profile? For some reason when I edited my profile it wouldn't let me or there was no space for it. Take care...Semper Fi! OOOOoRah!

PFC Andersen :marine:

thedrifter
07-21-03, 08:05 AM
Congradulations Marine!!!!!

So now when do we see your bootcamp pic...:D

under user cp click on edit options....
on the bottom you will see avatars...click on more info....choose your rank...
then click on submit modifications.....

Sempers,

Roger

yellowwing
07-21-03, 08:09 AM
Congtaulations Marine!

Cuelocks
07-21-03, 08:19 AM
Thanks! Its the greatest feeling in the world to be called a Marine...a feeling that no one else can understand unless they've been through it too. The other day I was in a Wal-Mart somewhere in North Carolina in uniform because I'd just gotten off the Island and a Corporal came up from behind me and said "hey there devildog!" I immediately turned around and realized he was referring to me. Dang, I'm a devildog now, still hasn't set in yet. Anyway...does anyone have any advice about MCT? Please share away...until next time...Semper Fi!

PCF Andersen

JAMarine
07-21-03, 08:25 AM
Fi Brother.

Super Dave
07-21-03, 08:26 AM
Semper Fi and welcome!
Wear the title proud and you have accomplished something that MANY are afraid to even attempt. Only the ones that are brave enough to face it will understand the feeling of pride that we will always feel.

Patrick8605
07-21-03, 12:26 PM
Congrats man!!!

22DevilPup87
07-21-03, 05:20 PM
Congratulations, Marine!

Cuelocks