LoudLodge
04-16-09, 10:42 PM
SDI SSGT Zapata
DI SSGT Rucker
DI SGT Caudle
DI SGT Martinez
DI SGT Bennet
(and for a few weeks in 1st phase) DI SGT Bachicha

Hey everyone, I used to be on this forum a long time ago and posted a couple times, but lost my old registration information or it got deleted during the hectic busy months I was preparing for recruit training, so after I graduated I figured I'd just start anew. Hope that's okay!

Anyways I hope there's some other bodies from M CO who graduated with me. I was the bald, portholes-wearing artist recruit in 3271 who all the Drill Instructors called "Nickelodeon" or "Nick At Nite", and would volunteer to read all the classroom slides in the House of Knowledge and scream "RECRUIT LODGE, PLATOON 3271!!!!!!!!!" so often that it became a joke.

BGW
04-17-09, 10:49 AM
Hey congratulations on graduating! It must be great feeling! I have a friend who just graduated at the same time as you did and I think he was in 3271 as well. You perhaps knew of a Recruit Larson? I am quite sure he was in platoon 3271 M Company

Chumley
04-17-09, 11:08 AM
Congratulations Marine! Stay safe on Boot Leave!!
Semper Fidelis!
C

FieldsNAZ
04-17-09, 04:06 PM
Hahahahhaha. **** yeah. "RECRUIT LODGE! PLATOON 3271!!!!!" hahahahhaha. Ahh ****, thats good ****. Im from 3270 but hell yeah i remember you man. ****, who wouldnt?

JWG
04-17-09, 04:08 PM
Congratulations, MARINE! From your fellow brothers posts and your own you sound like a well sounded off Marine. Good to go! Enjoy your leave and welcome back.

SGT7477
04-17-09, 10:05 PM
SDI SSGT Zapata
DI SSGT Rucker
DI SGT Caudle
DI SGT Martinez
DI SGT Bennet

Hey everyone, I used to be on this forum a long time ago and posted a couple times, but lost my old registration information or it got deleted during the hectic busy months I was preparing for recruit training, so after I graduated I figured I'd just start anew. Hope that's okay!