PDA

View Full Version : Need Help and Awnsers

BGolden25
02-27-09, 06:11 PM
I am not sure if this is the correct place to ask my questions since i am new to LN but i figured if anyone could help it would be a Marine. and i have a bunch of questions but first before anyone awnsers it might be better if i discuss myself first so you can awnser my questions better.

well here gose.