PDA

View Full Version : Bumed Results

Tommy1089
02-02-09, 10:51 PM
Hello fellow Marines!...In February of 2008 i was discharged from the United States Marine Corps medically for my shoulder, for a possible Labral Tear which supposedly occured when my shoulder...

Scottie0417
02-02-09, 11:47 PM
I'm sorry to hear that Devil...it's a damn shame they won't let you back in. I'm not an expert on the subject matter, but I do believe that you can resubmit your package further down the road. If all the doctors gave you the good to go on the shoulder and they all said it's 100% then I don't see any reason why you'd get denied. Anyways, I hope everything works out for you and you end up back in our beloved Corps...rah

Tommy1089
02-02-09, 11:50 PM
Thank You. I hope it all works itself out eventually, I'm thinking about writing my local congressman to see if he can help in the matter.

JohnEaceHunt
02-03-09, 03:44 AM
1089, that will show the twerps keeping you from getting back in that you've bout had it with their bull-ah!t. You call enough congressman and Reps., heads might start to get called in and things explained as to WHY. I feel it'd be good to go Political on them. Oh, they susposed to know more about your condition than the Drs. Just some ass-H*les that haven't grown up yet, or just holding you back at a time the Corps needs Good Men Now, just for some childish reason. Maybe its because they may be having to get out and want to hurt our Corps as much as they can. Just because you would not have an unecessary operation. They are irresponsibly SICK , but in the head, not the shoulder. My 15 cents.

JohnEaceHunt
02-03-09, 03:56 AM