PDA

View Full Version : Pay Entry Base Date (PEBD)

Moules
09-09-08, 12:47 PM
Hello,

I am trying to set up my Marine Online account and I have all of the information filled out except the "Pay Entry Base Date" can anyone help me with this, I have no idea what that means. I would greatly appreciate any help. Thank you and Semper Fi..

BR34
09-09-08, 12:50 PM
It's your first date of boot camp devil.

OB MSG
09-09-08, 12:50 PM
What date, specifically, did you enter the Corps? (Leave for Boot) That's your PEBD.

If you need any clarification, just grab one of your LES's and take it to one of your NCOs, have them explain what you don't understand. It's their job.

Moules
09-09-08, 12:55 PM
Oh, Thank you both very much, I appreciate the help..

Moules
09-09-08, 01:02 PM
Sorry, I have another quick question...How do you set up your mypay account..? Thanks for all the help

BR34
09-09-08, 01:11 PM
I can't tell ya how to set up MyPay. I work in finance so I've never even used it since I was at MOS school.

Moules
09-10-08, 01:31 AM
I can't tell ya how to set up MyPay. I work in finance so I've never even used it since I was at MOS school.

Oh well, Thanks

Pete0331
09-10-08, 03:03 AM
Boot status ;)

Who were your Drill Instructors?

Moules
09-10-08, 08:59 AM
Boot status ;)

Who were your Drill Instructors?

Believe me I hate being a boot...Knowledge is power and I hate to be powerless...

SDI Ssgt Collins
DI Ssgt Zapata
DI Ssgt Mason
DI Sgt Bachicha

FutureBootLouie
09-10-08, 10:10 AM
Hello,

I am trying to set up my Marine Online account and I have all of the information filled out except the "Pay Entry Base Date" can anyone help me with this, I have no idea what that means. I would greatly appreciate any help. Thank you and Semper Fi..

the day you showed up at boot camp.

mypoay should already be setup for you (I believe)