PDA

View Full Version : Marine killed in U.S.

dragogt
07-15-08, 09:16 AM
http://www.foxnews.com/video2/video08.html?maven_referralObject=2309336&maven_referralPlaylistId=&sRevUrl=http://www.foxnews.com/us/index.html

My thoughts and prayers go out to his family.

darkgreen0311
07-15-08, 09:32 AM
R.I.P in Marine those cowardly motherf***ers are going to get what they got coming to them.

:marine: I live by chance, I love by choice, I kill by profession
United States Marine

jinelson
07-15-08, 09:32 AM
I hope that the DA proves his case and those two ****bags get what is coming to them. This story has me hot as hell. My sincere condolances to the family.

Jim

darkgreen0311
07-15-08, 09:43 AM
I agree Ssgt i'm so p***ed right now !!!

:marine:I live by chance, I love by choice, I kill by profession
United States Marine

dragogt
07-15-08, 09:56 AM
I had found the story on another site and I agree with somebody else's statement of ... http://www.ford-trucks.com/forums/758320-marine-slain-military-are-targets-in-usa.html

" I hope they get the death sentence, maybe an ex-military convict will carry it out before the state."

It's Bull S*** that somebody can see an active duty Military personal as a target. Doesn't matter if they agree with the war or not.

Brandon1
07-15-08, 12:54 PM
I dont think it's about them not agreeing with the war, it's about thinking since they are military and are back from Iraq or Afghanistan, they are going to be loaded with money. When they dont...Unfortunatley, this happens. I wish a 1000 deaths for those two, but unfortunatley they're only going to get 1. My condolences to the LCpls family, and may he R I P.

rkidd4
07-15-08, 01:49 PM