01-29-03, 06:19 AM
Of Every 5 Gulf War Vets Are On Disability <br />
209,000 Make VA Claims <br />
161,000 Receive Payments <br />
2003 WorldNetDaily.com <br />
1-28-3 <br />
<br />
<br />
As the U.S. contemplates another war on Iraq in the coming weeks,...

firstsgtmike
01-29-03, 06:51 AM
Obvious questions are:

How many Iraqi's are suffering from Gulf War Syndrome?

What effect, if any, does that have on Iraq's military capability?

leroy8541
01-31-03, 06:42 PM
you have just aked the question I have been pondering for the last six years yu always hear about the brits the canadians and of course our own I have been wondering how many of the "nationals and kuwaitis are sick?if you find any information i would like to know. alot of the Iraqi and kuwaiti soldiers were about my age and in my current health status could not be any danger to anyone in a firefight somedays can hardly walk. if they are not sick it had to be the meds they were distributing to the troops. some one needs to be researching this matter or they already know. if it was in fact chemicals i.e. sarin gas mustard whatever tere is no way their military can be a threat if they are not sick it had to be the meds.

Marine-of-1861
02-02-03, 11:14 PM
just for something to do ? hell no thats because the threat was there and we know he used that crap on us.

put your self In my shoes, I was In the top 15 percent on the Pft and I am lucky if I can run around my house today.

Remember CNN did NOT Capture every thing that happenend,
I never seen any news reporters when I was there.

people dont want to belive we are sick ! I got a rash that Keeps on reacuring and cant control It.
I break out In sweats....I get dizzy spells.
we were exposed to so many different things over there,oil fires with sulpher In every breath you take you suck it In.
we did not know this would be a battle we would be fighting once returned home.