PDA

View Full Version : Advice and Warning

KMichael
11-11-06, 05:19 PM
I graduated about 6 months ago from MCRD Parris Island... Where the real Marines are made, Ooh-Rah... It's 90% mental and 10% physical... It's all just one giant mind f*ck... It's all what you make of it... I personally loved it... One of the easiest thins I did when I stopped analyzing everything they said... Now for the warning... Don't go to sick call trying to get on light duty because you don't want to train... If you're going to be that much of a p*ssy then I don't want you in my Corps... Put up or join the Air Force...

outlaw3179
11-11-06, 08:46 PM
lol..good s*it Marine. Semper Fi .

Marine84
11-12-06, 11:10 AM
I graduated about 6 months ago from MCRD Parris Island... Where the real Marines are made, Ooh-Rah... It's 90% mental and 10% physical... It's all just one giant mind f*ck... It's all what you make of it... I personally loved it... One of the easiest thins I did when I stopped analyzing everything they said... Now for the warning... Don't go to sick call trying to get on light duty because you don't want to train... If you're going to be that much of a p*ssy then I don't want you in my Corps... Put up or join the Air Force...

LOL! You go girl! Tell 'em like it is!

USMCVet1992
11-18-06, 02:13 PM
PI....Everybody knows that the best Marines are made in Hollywood....LOL Get Some Marine...:marine: For those who go to sick call, ya better learn to suck it up, this aint the Coast Guard!:flag:

SgtHMH
11-18-06, 03:53 PM
Hey Marines, we should put the PI and Diego away. MCRD should only matter here. There is no E or W on our uniforms to show anything either. We are Marines, just because of the river we get sent to one or the other MCRD. I went SD, and served with alot of Marines that went to PI. and we are all the same Marine Green. We all wear the Eagle, Globe and Anchor and that is what only matters here. The Few the Proud The Marines. Semper Fi

Sgt. Hoss

SgtHopperUSMC