PDA

View Full Version : Wow!

outlaw3179
03-08-06, 05:42 PM
Im a mortgage broker for a company here in Iowa. We hire new people from time to time who seem like they would be pretty good at refinancing home , first purchases and such. Today I had a kid come in the office to talk to me. When he walked in the first thing I noticed was the green digital cammie pants that he was wearing . The second was the nasty ripped up t-shirt and the third was the nasty days growth of fur on his face. WTF!
I asked him if he was a former Marine and he said he was. I asked him all the regular questions you ask posers trying to catch them in a lie, and nope ...this guy really was a Marine. WTF!
Alot of the people here at our shop know Im a Marine. I take great pride in always trying to be squared away, and also I take great pride in how people see former Marines.
What kind of sh*tbird walks into an office hoping for a job in some f*ked up attire like that. How dare he disrespect that uniform. WTF! can someone please answer me this question before I lose my mind. Needless to say I told this sh*tbird to fly away , and to never ever come back .

Osotogary
03-08-06, 09:30 PM