PDA

View Full Version : Back..and loved it!

kmjb
09-25-04, 11:13 PM
Man i just got back from PI... it was tough but it was fun as hell... climbing through mud low crawl.. high crawl.. back crawl...repelling... firing...night fire...it was all just awsome.. The DI's were pretty tough but they also were funny as hell some of the things they say and stuff like the one guy always called us "buttcrack nasty" ahaah ....n e ways i graduated 3rd BN Kco.. awsome ride and ide do it again in a heartbeat...hoorah!

Semper Fi,
Pvt Brady:marine:

CAR
09-26-04, 12:06 AM
Well Congratulations MARINE,
You'll keep those bootcamp memories forever. You've just became part of the greatest fighting force in HISTORY and a member of it's brotherhood. Keep the faith.

God, Country, Family, Corps
Gods speed Marine

jinelson
09-26-04, 12:27 AM
Congatulations Marine, what you have earned will last a lifetime. Welcome to the brotherhood, do us proud.

Semper Fi Marine
Jim FMF 67-73

JaiSteele
09-26-04, 06:24 AM
Congratulations! Welcome back, Marine.

jaydogg49
09-26-04, 07:25 AM
I also graduated from 3rd bn k co this past week, which platoon where you in, i was in 3084

Sparrowhawk
09-26-04, 08:06 AM
Now the S**t details began.

The Corps can be fun but at times its a pain in the arsh...

enjoy the ride

SF

Cook

MillRatUSMC
09-26-04, 08:14 AM
kmjb and jaydogg49, Congratulations on joining the "brotherhood" known as The United States Marine Corps
Now we can address each other as Marine...

Semper Fidelis/Semper Fi
Ricardo

yellowwing
09-26-04, 11:12 AM
Congratulations!

Caesar Augustus
09-26-04, 11:52 AM