PDA

View Full Version : Returning home... Mike Company

LivinSoFree
08-06-04, 11:35 PM
To all, glad to be back. I graduated today from Plt. 3069, 3rd Bn, "M" Co... and I've gotta say... it feels... incredible, yet surreal, it hasn't really set in yet, except in a couple of instances... I've got a feeling it'll come with time. Any other Mike Company grads here?

garryh123
08-07-04, 12:11 AM
Welcome home Marine

jinelson
08-07-04, 12:39 AM
I noticed that you made PFC - OUTSTANDING MARINE !! we missed ya and we expect a full a full report. Dang it just seems like just yesterday when a young man left and a a squared away Marine returned. You rate full honors as you have proven yourself. You will do our Corps proud.

Semper Fidelis My little brother and God speed and smooth sailing
Jim

PS: Update the rest of your profile

LivinSoFree
08-08-04, 06:29 PM