PDA

View Full Version : VA REgional called...claim heading to final process.

Riven37
08-01-11, 03:32 PM
Received a phone call from VA Administration about my Systemic heart claim due to AO. The claim was put in 2 years ago and he said my claim will be going into judication and would take several more months before I find out if I will get that 60 % increase for my heart. This VA guy did say they are backlogged at least a year or longer depends on the claim.

Rocky C
08-01-11, 05:11 PM
Good Luck Brother.
Everything is retroactive from when you filed your claim $$$

Semper Fi,
Rocky

Sgt Leprechaun
08-02-11, 01:58 AM
Oh how typical. Mine is sitting in 'decision' phase...and it's my FIRST time out of the box.

Only been pushing 2 years now. Gee how time flies when you are having fun.

FistFu68
08-02-11, 04:43 AM
:evilgrin: Actually they are waiting for You Men too Drop Dead 1ST,Sad but True;Hang in there Out Live their Pencil Whipping Azzez!!!S/F GodLuck 2 both of You MARINES :thumbup::iwo:

Rocky C
08-02-11, 06:20 AM
:evilgrin: Actually they are waiting for You Men too Drop Dead 1ST,Sad but True;Hang in there Out Live their Pencil Whipping Azzez!!!S/F GodLuck 2 both of You MARINES :thumbup::iwo:

True Words Right There.
Sad but True...

Riven37
08-02-11, 10:13 AM
I will no hold my breath … besides I believe Washington are going to ct our benefits soon if you guys don’t believe it then you are not paying attention .

spotts
08-02-11, 03:46 PM
Contrary to popular belief most of us at the VA try to grant as many claims as possible. If you dislike the rules and regs then I suggest you ask your Senators and Congressmen to chnage the laws governing the VA.

Sgt Leprechaun
08-02-11, 04:26 PM